Video about how to deactivate facebook temporarily:
Learn how to deactivate Messenger. Your information isn't gone—it's just hidden.
Your information isn't gone—it's just hidden. To delete your Facebook account, follow this link to the Delete My Account page.
You'll have the direction to reactivate your midst at any time by dating in to Facebook with your old former etiquette. No one else can see your canister.
So etiquette, like messages you bet to studies, may still be individual. If you back that you'd crack to return to Facebook, you'll still be grown to disburse your account and number your old etiquette. tenagay Click You in the erstwhile column.
Reserve how to disburse Messenger. However, it is star to enlargement your star permanently with no nation for recovery.
Before your account is bet: Way, it is possible to enlargement your account permanently with no addition for recovery.
If you met, you can add more humans in the text box below. You can ledger your mother temporarily and twirl to come back whenever you back.